AlpineConsent vs OneTrust

AlpineConsent publishes real prices on this page — no sales call required to find out what you'll pay.

At a glanceAlpineConsentOneTrust
How it's pricedSite-count tieredCustom quote only
Free tier availableYesNo
Unlimited traffic (no pageview/visitor cap)YesNo
Cloud, cross-site dashboardPartialYes
Native WordPress pluginYesYes
Monthly billing availableYesNot stated
Self-serve signup, no sales callYesNo
Company HQAustriaUSA

Checked 2026-10-08 — a capped free tier, a usage-metered ceiling, or a custom-quote-only plan isn't automatically worse, just a different trade-off. See "A closer look" below for what each vendor is actually optimized for.

OneTrust

No public pricing — requires contacting sales for a quote.

Not publicly stated — visitor-based metering, no numeric threshold disclosed.

OneTrust's own pricing page →

A closer look at OneTrust

  • •Automated cookie scanning against Cookiepedia, a database of 8M+ pre-categorized cookies.

The Free plan shows a small “Powered by AlpineConsent” credit in the banner — removable on any paid plan.

OneTrust's own figures checked against their pricing page on 2026-09-28. Pricing changes — if something here looks out of date, let us know.