AlpineConsent vs Didomi

AlpineConsent publishes real prices on this page — no sales call required to find out what you'll pay.

At a glanceAlpineConsentDidomi
How it's pricedSite-count tieredCustom quote only
Free tier availableYesNo
Unlimited traffic (no pageview/visitor cap)YesNot stated
Cloud, cross-site dashboardPartialYes
Native WordPress pluginYesYes
Monthly billing availableYesNot stated
Self-serve signup, no sales callYesNo
Company HQAustriaFrance

Checked 2026-10-08 — a capped free tier, a usage-metered ceiling, or a custom-quote-only plan isn't automatically worse, just a different trade-off. See "A closer look" below for what each vendor is actually optimized for.

Didomi

No public pricing — requires contacting sales for a quote.

Qualitative only: "Monthly Unique Visitors," scan frequency (Essential: monthly/10 domains; Premium: weekly/25 domains).

Didomi's own pricing page →

A closer look at Didomi

  • •IAB TCF-certified.
  • •No free tier at all — unusual among this list.

The Free plan shows a small “Powered by AlpineConsent” credit in the banner — removable on any paid plan.

Didomi's own figures checked against their pricing page on 2026-09-28. Pricing changes — if something here looks out of date, let us know.